Upcoming Events

DATE EVENT
Friday 16th June Year 9 Battlefields Trip
Thursday 22nd - Friday 23rd June D of E Bronze Actual Year 10
Sunday 25th - Thursday 29th June Year 12 Art Trip to Amsterdam
Thursday 29th June Year 13 Prom
Friday 30th June Year 11 Prom
Sunday 2nd - Friday 7th July D of E Gold Year 12 and 13
Monday 3rd - Tuesday 4th July Sixth Form Induction Days
Thursday 6th July Year 6 Induction Day
Monday 10th July Year 5 Open Morning - More info HERE
Tuesday 11th July Year 5 Open Morning - More info HERE
Thursday 13th - Thursday 20th July Year 11 Greece Trip
Friday 14th July Sports Day
Tuesday 18th July ArtsFest - More info HERE
Thursday 20th July Commemoration Service