Upcoming Events

Monday 3rd June - Start of Term 6

Friday 14th June - Year 9 Battlefields Trip

Thursday 20th June - Year 10 Parents’ Evening 4.30-7.30pm

Saturday 22nd June - Alumni Open Day

Wednesday 26th June - Year 9 Information Evening 6.00-7.00pm

Thursday 27th June - Year 13 Leavers’ Ball

Friday 28th June - Year 11 Prom

Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd July - Sixth Form Induction Days

Thursday 4th July - Year 6 Induction Day

Thursday 4th & Friday 5th July - Fame Musical Production

Tuesday 9th July – Year 12 Parents’ Evening 4.30-7.30pm

Friday 12th July - Sports Day

Friday 12th July - KS3 Disco

Tuesday 16th July - Artsfest

      Wednesday 24th July - End of Term (early finish)