Heads of Department Contact Details

Subject

Head of Department

Email Address

Art

Miss Burke

sburke@langton.kent.sch.uk

Biology

Dr. Vaughan

hvaughan@langton.kent.sch.uk

Business Studies & Economics

Mrs Thompson

athompson@langton.kent.sch.uk

Chemistry

Mr McGeoch

amcgeoch@langton.kent.sch.uk

Classics

Miss Garner / Mr Mason

jgarner@langton.kent.sch.uk / amason@langton.kent.sch.uk

Computer Science

Mrs Bonthuys

vbonthuys@langton.kent.sch.uk

Drama

Mrs Talling

ntalling@langton.kent.sch.uk

D.T.

Mr Brady

jbrady@langton.kent.sch.uk

English

Mrs Jackson

jjackson@langton.kent.sch.uk

Food Technology

Mrs Nunns

nnunns@langton.kent.sch.uk

French

Mrs Styles

lstyles@langton.kent.sch.uk

Geography

Mrs Murrell

amurrell@langton.kent.sch.uk

German

Mrs Dean

adean@langton.kent.sch.uk

History

Miss Cameron-Fleming

KCFleming@langton.kent.sch.uk

Maths

Mr Wightman

wwightman@langton.kent.sch.uk

MFL / Spanish

Mr Stalley

dstalley@langton.kent.sch.uk

Music

Mr Burvill

sburvill@langton.kent.sch.uk

Science

Mrs Gaisford

jgaisford@langton.kent.sch.uk

P.E.

Mrs Newman

snewman@langton.kent.sch.uk

Physics

Mr Sims

msims@langton.kent.sch.uk

Politics

Mr Spray

jspray@langton.kent.sch.uk

PSHEE

Ms. Watmore

rwatmore@langton.kent.sch.uk

Psychology

Mr Homerston/Mrs Homerston

ghomerston@langton.kent.sch.uk / lhomerston@langton.kent.sch.uk

R.E.

Miss Hawkins

ahawkins@langton.kent.sch.uk

SEN

Mrs Lott

tlott@langton.kent.sch.uk