Governing Body


Governing Body Members

Mr Mike Albury

Mr Simon Cook

Ms Nicky Farmer

Mrs Georgina Glover

Mr Ashley Kimble (Vice Chair of Governors)

Dr Olena Nizalova

Mr Ash Reygate

Mrs Angela Scully

Mr David Stalley

Mrs Caroline Stretch (Chair of Governors)

Mrs Jenny Tomkins

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs R Rumpel - please contact by email:  or 

Tel:         01227 463567  ext 895  or  01227 463711 ext 341

Fax:        01227 456486

School policies in paper format can be obtained on request from the clerk.